Feedback

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Information

  •  0084.2333.777.010/15  - Fax: 0084.2333.877.564
  •  Lao Bao Commercial Area, Lao Bao Township, Huong Hoa District,
             Quang Tri, Vietnam
  •           1. Personnel            
  •                   Email:        + Personnel01@cmitire.com
  •                                      + Personnnel02@cmitire.com
  •            2. Accountant
  •                    Email:        + Account@cmitire.com
  •            3. Information Technology
  •                    Email:         + Admin@cmitire.com
  •             4.Quality  Control 
  •                    Email:         + Qualityc@cmitire.com
  •             5. Quality system
  •                    Email:          + Qualitys@cmitire.com
  •             6. Purchase
  •                    Email:          + Purchase@cmitire.com
  •             7. Import Export
  •                    Email:           + ImportExport@cmitire.com                 

Google Map